Fri, May 01 | zoom

May Day Meditation

Share reflections of joy and struggle on International Worker's Day
Registration is Closed
May Day Meditation

Time & Location

May 01, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:30 PM PDT
zoom

About The Event

with Carol Cano and JD Doyle

Friday, May 1st 10AM – 11:30AM PST / 1PM – 2:30PM EST / 6PM – 7:30PM UK

Registration at East Bay Meditation Center

Join our meditation to honor and offer love to all workers on May Day, International Workers’ Day, which commemorates the many struggles and gains made by labor movements throughout history. We honor all workers at this moment in time, when we are interwoven in community supporting each other and sustaining each other during the Pandemic. We will meditate together, share reflections on struggle, resilience, and joy and connect with our lineages, the earth and each other.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event